Like Kinetic Indoor Cycle & Fitness on Facebook    Follow Kinetic Indoor Cycle & Fitness on Twitter    View Kinetic Indoor Cycle & Fitness on Instagram    Find Kinetic Indoor Cycle & Fitness on Pinterest

BOSU Burn!


This class is taught by:

Danni McKenzie

From her first fitness class many years ago, Danni fell in love with exercise. From that moment, her life has been consumed by fitness…learning, growing, and sharing. She now teaches group fitness classes, which although she says was scary at first, has now become a lifelong passion, and now holds certifications in Personal Training, as well as specialties in kettlebells, cycling & TRX.

In her spare time, Danni loves to run and compete in triathlons. She has also competed in figure competitions and many bodybuilding contests and recently tackled a Spartan obstacle race - all of this in spite of having a hip replacement surgery just a few years ago! This gives Danni unique insight into what her participants are enduring, both physically and mentally. Danni’s training methods will encourage your inner athlete to push harder than ever before.

Using the BOSU Balance Trainer,  this unique, multidimensional training class integrates core strength, balance, coordination, resistance training and cardio intervals in a fun-filled and challenging workout.  Appropriate for all fitness levels.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Sep 27 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm with Danni McKenzie
  • Wed Oct 04 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm with Danni McKenzie
  • Wed Oct 11 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm with Danni McKenzie
  • Wed Oct 18 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm with Danni McKenzie
  • Wed Oct 25 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm with Danni McKenzie
  • Wed Nov 01 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm with Danni McKenzie
  • Wed Nov 08 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm with Danni McKenzie
  • Wed Nov 15 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm with Danni McKenzie
  • Wed Nov 22 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm with Danni McKenzie
  • Wed Nov 29 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm with Danni McKenzie
  • Wed Dec 06 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm with Danni McKenzie
  • Wed Dec 13 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm with Danni McKenzie
  • Wed Dec 20 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm with Danni McKenzie
  • Wed Dec 27 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm with Danni McKenzie
  • Wed Jan 03 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm with Danni McKenzie


 

LOCATION

 

1251 2 Ave South
Lethbridge, Alberta
info@kineticfitness.ca

403-320-SPIN (7746)

 

FAQS

 

What are your hours?
First class is at 5:30am and last class at 8pm.

Where are you located?
You can find us at 1251 2 Ave South.
Get Directions Here!

Do you have showers on-site?
Yes!

How do we sign-up?
Subscribe to our newsletter and we'll keep you updated.



 

FOLLOW US

 

Like Kinetic Indoor Cycle & Fitness on Facebook Follow Kinetic Indoor Cycle & Fitness on Twitter View Kinetic Indoor Cycle & Fitness on Instagram Find Kinetic Indoor Cycle & Fitness on Pinterest