Like Kinetic Indoor Cycle & Fitness on Facebook    Follow Kinetic Indoor Cycle & Fitness on Twitter    View Kinetic Indoor Cycle & Fitness on Instagram    Find Kinetic Indoor Cycle & Fitness on Pinterest

TRX Burn!


This class is taught by:

Jeannie Williamson

Fitness has been a major part of Jeannie’s life for as long as she can remember. She was a competitive athlete for 10 years and then had the joy of coaching and judging other athletes at an international level after that. Jeannie has attained her Bachelor of Physical Education degree from the U of C as well as her Fitness Instructor Specialist and personal training certifications. Jeannie enjoys sharing her love of fitness with those around her and finds it very rewarding to have a hand in helping others reach their fitness goals. When Jeannie is not instructing fitness classes she loves to spend time with her husband and four children!
Take bodyweight training to new heights with TRX Suspension Training. TRX uses your own body weight to build strength, endurance, cardiovascular capacity, balance and flexibility. Combine that with ground based cardio and strength drills using additional equipment such as the BOSU Ball, Kettlebells, Lebert Equalizers and Dumbbells for some of the most challenging workouts you’ve ever experienced! Come and feel the burn!

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Sep 28 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jeannie Williamson
  • Thu Oct 05 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jeannie Williamson
  • Thu Oct 12 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jeannie Williamson
  • Thu Oct 19 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jeannie Williamson
  • Thu Oct 26 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jeannie Williamson
  • Thu Nov 02 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jeannie Williamson
  • Thu Nov 09 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jeannie Williamson
  • Thu Nov 16 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jeannie Williamson
  • Thu Nov 23 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jeannie Williamson
  • Thu Nov 30 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jeannie Williamson
  • Thu Dec 07 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jeannie Williamson
  • Thu Dec 14 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jeannie Williamson
  • Thu Dec 21 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jeannie Williamson
  • Thu Dec 28 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jeannie Williamson
  • Thu Jan 04 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jeannie Williamson


 

LOCATION

 

1251 2 Ave South
Lethbridge, Alberta
info@kineticfitness.ca

403-320-SPIN (7746)

 

FAQS

 

What are your hours?
First class is at 5:30am and last class at 8pm.

Where are you located?
You can find us at 1251 2 Ave South.
Get Directions Here!

Do you have showers on-site?
Yes!

How do we sign-up?
Subscribe to our newsletter and we'll keep you updated.



 

FOLLOW US

 

Like Kinetic Indoor Cycle & Fitness on Facebook Follow Kinetic Indoor Cycle & Fitness on Twitter View Kinetic Indoor Cycle & Fitness on Instagram Find Kinetic Indoor Cycle & Fitness on Pinterest