Like Kinetic Indoor Cycle & Fitness on Facebook    Follow Kinetic Indoor Cycle & Fitness on Twitter    View Kinetic Indoor Cycle & Fitness on Instagram    Find Kinetic Indoor Cycle & Fitness on Pinterest

Chisel


This class is taught by:

Jeannie Williamson

Fitness has been a major part of Jeannie’s life for as long as she can remember. She was a competitive athlete for 10 years and then had the joy of coaching and judging other athletes at an international level after that. Jeannie has attained her Bachelor of Physical Education degree from the U of C as well as her Fitness Instructor Specialist and personal training certifications. Jeannie enjoys sharing her love of fitness with those around her and finds it very rewarding to have a hand in helping others reach their fitness goals. When Jeannie is not instructing fitness classes she loves to spend time with her husband and four children!
Chisel is a challenging strength training workout that will sculpt your entire body. This class targets all major muscle groups by using a variety of functional, non-aerobic exercises combined with different pieces of equipment such as dumbells, bands, gliders and more.
All levels welcome!

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Sep 29 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Jeannie Williamson
  • Fri Oct 06 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Jeannie Williamson
  • Fri Oct 13 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Jeannie Williamson
  • Fri Oct 20 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Jeannie Williamson
  • Fri Oct 27 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Jeannie Williamson
  • Fri Nov 03 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Jeannie Williamson
  • Fri Nov 10 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Jeannie Williamson
  • Fri Nov 17 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Jeannie Williamson
  • Fri Nov 24 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Jeannie Williamson
  • Fri Dec 01 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Jeannie Williamson
  • Fri Dec 08 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Jeannie Williamson
  • Fri Dec 15 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Jeannie Williamson
  • Fri Dec 22 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Jeannie Williamson
  • Fri Dec 29 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Jeannie Williamson
  • Fri Jan 05 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Jeannie Williamson


 

LOCATION

 

1251 2 Ave South
Lethbridge, Alberta
info@kineticfitness.ca

403-320-SPIN (7746)

 

FAQS

 

What are your hours?
First class is at 5:30am and last class at 8pm.

Where are you located?
You can find us at 1251 2 Ave South.
Get Directions Here!

Do you have showers on-site?
Yes!

How do we sign-up?
Subscribe to our newsletter and we'll keep you updated.



 

FOLLOW US

 

Like Kinetic Indoor Cycle & Fitness on Facebook Follow Kinetic Indoor Cycle & Fitness on Twitter View Kinetic Indoor Cycle & Fitness on Instagram Find Kinetic Indoor Cycle & Fitness on Pinterest