Like Kinetic Indoor Cycle & Fitness on Facebook    Follow Kinetic Indoor Cycle & Fitness on Twitter    View Kinetic Indoor Cycle & Fitness on Instagram    Find Kinetic Indoor Cycle & Fitness on Pinterest

EnduroRide - NEW!


This class is taught by:

Sandra Asuchak

Sandra's passion for fitness started 25 years ago when she stepped foot into her first fitness facility in Toronto! Years of fitness classes and self-motivated workouts have taught Sandra how important activity is for keeping you fit both physically and mentally. Her love of the fitness world motivated Sandra to slowly phase away from an office job to a job where helping people get and stay in shape was the main focus.

Three years ago she made it official and became AFLCA and CanFitPro certified to teach Indoor Cycle and Group Exercise. Sandra also holds certificates in Bender Ball Foundation and Total Barre. When not instructing, Sandra loves to run, both on and off road, and enjoys spending time with her husband and son. Sandra is excited to share her passion for fitness with you at Kinetic!

Geared to keep you in the fat-burning zone, this endurance-based, steady-state class is guaranteed to leave you drenched! Drills will maintain a specific cadence from start to finish. This ride will challenge your mental and physical endurance. Come ready to work!

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Nov 21 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Sandra Asuchak
  • Thu Nov 23 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Sandra Asuchak
  • Tue Nov 28 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Sandra Asuchak
  • Thu Nov 30 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Sandra Asuchak
  • Tue Dec 05 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Sandra Asuchak
  • Thu Dec 07 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Sandra Asuchak
  • Tue Dec 12 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Sandra Asuchak
  • Thu Dec 14 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Sandra Asuchak
  • Tue Dec 19 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Sandra Asuchak
  • Thu Dec 21 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Sandra Asuchak
  • Tue Dec 26 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Sandra Asuchak
  • Thu Dec 28 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Sandra Asuchak
  • Tue Jan 02 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Sandra Asuchak
  • Thu Jan 04 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Sandra Asuchak


 

LOCATION

 

1251 2 Ave South
Lethbridge, Alberta
info@kineticfitness.ca

403-320-SPIN (7746)

 

FAQS

 

What are your hours?
First class is at 5:30am and last class at 8pm.

Where are you located?
You can find us at 1251 2 Ave South.
Get Directions Here!

Do you have showers on-site?
Yes!

How do we sign-up?
Subscribe to our newsletter and we'll keep you updated.



 

FOLLOW US

 

Like Kinetic Indoor Cycle & Fitness on Facebook Follow Kinetic Indoor Cycle & Fitness on Twitter View Kinetic Indoor Cycle & Fitness on Instagram Find Kinetic Indoor Cycle & Fitness on Pinterest