Like Kinetic Indoor Cycle & Fitness on Facebook    Follow Kinetic Indoor Cycle & Fitness on Twitter    View Kinetic Indoor Cycle & Fitness on Instagram    Find Kinetic Indoor Cycle & Fitness on Pinterest

HIIT Storm - NEW!!


This class is taught by:

Chantelle Erickson

Chantelle's passion for fitness was first ignited in college by her roommate who helped her overcome her fear of “the gym” and helped her discover her passion for running.
 
She is especially passionate about helping moms-to-be and moms with young children feel energetic and positive about their self-image having recovered her body after three pregnancies!
 
Her second passion is working with endurance athletes in helping them to strength train to improve athletic performance, particularly core performance training and flexibility training.

Chantelle has the most fun in the world creating fitness classes, spin sets and personal training programs. She is a certified CanFitPro Personal Training Specialist, certified Fit4Two Pre and Post Natal Fitness Specialist, certified Keiser Cycle Instructor, Certified Total Barre Instructor and qualified TRX Instructor. "If it doesn't challenge you it doesn't change you" is her personal motto.

In her spare time she loves being a mom, hiking, with the mountains in view, trail running, running marathons and has her first ultra marathon on the horizon in 2017!

Chantelle believes that indoor cycling is THE greatest and safest workout  for any age and stage in one's personal fitness journey. She believes that fitness should be functional and fun!  She pours her heart out on her playlists...the beats must be banging and motivating!

Wanna burn some stubborn body fat? No better way to tackle that than with high intensity exercises that will send your heart rate into the fat burning zone! This class follows a 15 minute format: 10 minutes of HIIT cardio, 10 minutes of HIIT strength and 10 minutes of HIIT core!

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Sep 28 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Chantelle Erickson
  • Mon Oct 02 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm with Chantelle Erickson
  • Thu Oct 05 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Chantelle Erickson
  • Mon Oct 09 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm with Chantelle Erickson
  • Thu Oct 12 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Chantelle Erickson
  • Mon Oct 16 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm with Chantelle Erickson
  • Thu Oct 19 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Chantelle Erickson
  • Mon Oct 23 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm with Chantelle Erickson
  • Thu Oct 26 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Chantelle Erickson
  • Mon Oct 30 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm with Chantelle Erickson
  • Thu Nov 02 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Chantelle Erickson
  • Mon Nov 06 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm with Chantelle Erickson
  • Thu Nov 09 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Chantelle Erickson
  • Mon Nov 13 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm with Chantelle Erickson
  • Thu Nov 16 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Chantelle Erickson
  • Mon Nov 20 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm with Chantelle Erickson
  • Thu Nov 23 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Chantelle Erickson
  • Mon Nov 27 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm with Chantelle Erickson
  • Thu Nov 30 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Chantelle Erickson
  • Mon Dec 04 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm with Chantelle Erickson


 

LOCATION

 

1251 2 Ave South
Lethbridge, Alberta
info@kineticfitness.ca

403-320-SPIN (7746)

 

FAQS

 

What are your hours?
First class is at 5:30am and last class at 8pm.

Where are you located?
You can find us at 1251 2 Ave South.
Get Directions Here!

Do you have showers on-site?
Yes!

How do we sign-up?
Subscribe to our newsletter and we'll keep you updated.



 

FOLLOW US

 

Like Kinetic Indoor Cycle & Fitness on Facebook Follow Kinetic Indoor Cycle & Fitness on Twitter View Kinetic Indoor Cycle & Fitness on Instagram Find Kinetic Indoor Cycle & Fitness on Pinterest