Like Kinetic Indoor Cycle & Fitness on Facebook    Follow Kinetic Indoor Cycle & Fitness on Twitter    View Kinetic Indoor Cycle & Fitness on Instagram    Find Kinetic Indoor Cycle & Fitness on Pinterest

PKL (Punch, Kick, Lift)


This class is taught by:

Tenille Doram

Tenille is a Canfitpro Fitness Instructor Specialist who began teaching group classes through the Winnipeg YMCA-YWCA in 2013. She loves teaching anything from TRX to bootcamp to relaxation and stretch style classes. Her goal with any workout is to coach people to push their boundaries, work hard and leave feeling healthy, happy and accomplished! She believes fitness is a tool that can be used to combat stress, overcome challenges and promote peace of mind. Outside of Kinetic she is completing a B.A. in Psychology, loves tennis, kickboxing and songwriting!
Get ready to get ripped! Bust a move with this kickboxing-inspired class designed to sculpt, tone and lean out your body as well as condition your cardiovascular system. Suitable for all fitness levels, PKL combines no-contact kicks, punches & other cardio moves with body weight and free weight exercises! Punch, kick and lift your way to a leaner, healthier you!

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Sep 26 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Tenille Doram
  • Fri Sep 29 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm with Tenille Doram
  • Tue Oct 03 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Tenille Doram
  • Fri Oct 06 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm with Tenille Doram
  • Tue Oct 10 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Tenille Doram
  • Fri Oct 13 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm with Tenille Doram
  • Tue Oct 17 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Tenille Doram
  • Fri Oct 20 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm with Tenille Doram
  • Tue Oct 24 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Tenille Doram
  • Fri Oct 27 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm with Tenille Doram
  • Tue Oct 31 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Tenille Doram
  • Fri Nov 03 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm with Tenille Doram
  • Tue Nov 07 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Tenille Doram
  • Fri Nov 10 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm with Tenille Doram
  • Tue Nov 14 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Tenille Doram
  • Fri Nov 17 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm with Tenille Doram
  • Tue Nov 21 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Tenille Doram
  • Fri Nov 24 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm with Tenille Doram
  • Tue Nov 28 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Tenille Doram
  • Fri Dec 01 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm with Tenille Doram


 

LOCATION

 

1251 2 Ave South
Lethbridge, Alberta
info@kineticfitness.ca

403-320-SPIN (7746)

 

FAQS

 

What are your hours?
First class is at 5:30am and last class at 8pm.

Where are you located?
You can find us at 1251 2 Ave South.
Get Directions Here!

Do you have showers on-site?
Yes!

How do we sign-up?
Subscribe to our newsletter and we'll keep you updated.



 

FOLLOW US

 

Like Kinetic Indoor Cycle & Fitness on Facebook Follow Kinetic Indoor Cycle & Fitness on Twitter View Kinetic Indoor Cycle & Fitness on Instagram Find Kinetic Indoor Cycle & Fitness on Pinterest